Discover new opportunities with us

ASAP Global is a product, specially designed for providing a high-quality recruitment service to our foreign clients as well as for abroad employment for Ukrainian experienced professionals. We are experts in both selecting the best specialist personnel and talent management.

Looking for

a professional?

Services for Employers

Looking for

a job?

Services for Job Seekers

Top jobs

Looking for a job abroad?

If you did not find a suitable job position from our list, but still is looking for a job abroad, please complete the form below:

Client testimonials

When entering the Ukrainian market, the ASAP Global team staffed our Ukrainian branch offices within a year. According to an independent audit report, conducted by Belarusian party, the Ukrainian team of AVTOMAZ-Ukraine is recognized as the most effective team from the CIS countries and has become the leader in sales from 2014 to the present – the end of 2017! We appreciate and recommend you! Keep up the good work!
IGOR KLIMENKO
IGOR KLIMENKO
CEO, AVTOMAZ-Ukraine
For five years our cooperation has been confirmed by quality and reliability. Together we implemented the projects on both recruitment of managers in Marketing, Logistics, Sales and preparation of surveys of the CIS and neighboring countries labor markets. We would highly recommend your company!
YANA SHEVCHENKO
YANA SHEVCHENKO
HRD, International Company “UPECO”
We have been effectively cooperating for 10 years. The tasks of enhancing our senior operating personnel has been successfully implemented. Each year we apply for the labor market survey to provide analytics to our management company in Finland. We are satisfied with our cooperation and would recommend your company.
YANINA SAS
YANINA SAS
HRD, International Company “Konecranes-Ukraine”
We have been cooperating since 2015. Quickly and effectively worked on the top management selection. I recommend ASAP Global to any other company that needs to enhance this area. The partnership provides excellent results. All selected candidates have sufficient competencies and are highly reputable.
YULIYA SHINKARCHUK
YULIYA SHINKARCHUK
HRD, International Company “Ukr-China Logistics”

Contact us today

Learn more about how we can meet your staffing needs or promote your career opportunities.

Открываем новые возможности для вас

ASAP Global специально разработанный продукт для оказания услуг подбора персонала для зарубежных клиентов и трудоустройства профессионалов Украины за рубежом. Мы являемся экспертами не только по подбору лучших специализированных кадров, но и по раскрытию и управлению талантами соискателей.

Нужны
профессионалы?

Услуги для работодателя

Топ вакансии

Ищете работу за рубежом?

Если Вы не нашли подходящую для себя вакансию из нашего перечня, а хотите найти работу за рубежом, пришлите нам свое резюме, заполнив предлагаемую форму:

Отзывы наших клиентов

При выходе на рынок Украины выполнили комплектацию штата украинских филиалов в течение года. По результатам независимого аудита белорусской стороной, украинская команда АВТОМАЗ-Украина, из стран СНГ, признана самой эффективной и является лидеров в продажах с 2014 года по настоящее время — конец 2017 года! Благодарим, рекомендуем! Так держать!
Клименко Игорь
Клименко Игорь
СЕО, ДП «Автомаз- Украина»
На протяжении 5 лет сотрудничество подтверждено качеством и надежностью. Реализованы проекты по подбору руководителей в маркетинге, логистике, продажах, подготовке обзоров рынков труда стран СНГ, ближнего зарубежья. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству!
Шевченко Яна
Шевченко Яна
HRD Международная компания «UPECO»
Плодотворно работаем на протяжении 10 лет. Успешно реализованы задачи по усилению руководящего производственного состава. Ежегодно обращаемся по выполнению обзора рынка труда для предоставления аналитики в управляющую компанию в Финляндии. Удовлетворены сотрудничеством, рекомендуем!
Сас Янина
Сас Янина
HRD Международная компания «Konecranes-Украина»
Сотрудничаем с 2015 года. Быстро и эффективно сработали по подбору топ-менеджеров. Если необходимо усилить это направление, рекомендую работать вместе, партнерство дает отличные результаты. Все предоставленные кандидаты обладают необходимыми компетенциями и имеют безупречную деловую репутацию.
Шинкарчук Юлия
Шинкарчук Юлия
HRD Международная компания «Укр-Китай Логистика»

Свяжитесь с нами сегодня

узнайте подробнее о том, как мы можем удовлетворить потребность Вашей организации в подборе персонала или способствовать Вашему трудоустройству либо карьерному росту.